COUNCIL CHAIRS / CO-CHAIRS

Council	Chair/Co-Chairs
Academic Affairs Council	Katrina VanderWoude
Administration/Academic Senate Officers Council	Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh Tate Hurvitz
Administrative Services Council	Lorenze Legaspi
Council of Chairs and Coordinators	Judd Curran
Institutional Excellence Council	Aaron Starck Bonnie Ripley
Leadership Council	Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh
Planning & Resources Council	Lorenze Legaspi Tate Hurvitz
Student Services Council	Marsha Gable